DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

New Year's Day Mini-Retreat: Minimalism for the Mind

  • 01 Jan 2021
  • 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

MINIMALISM FOR THE MIND:
Out with the Old, In with the View!

ONLINE NEW YEAR'S DAY MINI-RETREAT
with Lama DanielaLama Christopher

Make space for new beginnings, by identifying and loosening attachment to worn-out attitudes and limiting habit patterns. This mini-retreat can help to unclutter the mind and open to the limitless possibilities of a minimalist mind-view.

Join Lama DanielaLama Christopher and friends for an intimate journey together into the spacious expanse of awakened Awareness. Ring in the New Year with an outlook of freshness that sparkles, clean and clear, in every moment. Dzogchen meditation is the original minimalist meditation--come as you are, naturally!

This is a great opportunity to explore meditation in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, no registration required. This event is entirely donation-based: suggested donation $20, but please give what you can. Nobody will be turned away for lack of funds.


You can easily connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • What: Mini-Retreat, Meditation, Q&A
    with Lama Daniela &  Lama Christopher
  • When:
    New Year's Day, January 1st, 2021
  • Time:
    9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Pacific
    10:30 AM - 1:30 PM Mountain
    11:30 AM - 2:30 PM Central
    12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Eastern
    5:30 PM - 8:30 PM GMT
    6:30 PM - 9:30 PM CEST 
  • (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States:
+1 (669) 900-6833, Access Code: 280-955-590

Dzogchen West uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect (including password if dialling in manually), click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software