DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Equity of Being as the Basis for Social Justice, with Lama Christopher

  • 20 Dec 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

NATURAL EQUITY OF BEING:
Openness and Love
as the Basis for Social Justice

ONLINE TEACHING, GUIDED MEDITATION, Q&A
with Lama Christopher

Prejudices and assumptions, often unconscious, cloud our perception of each other - and of ourselves. Meditation reveals the natural equity of being, beyond all mind-made discrimination. This awakened view, freed from bias, is the basis for true social justice. Join us to explore this with Lama Christopher, in both explanation and experience.

This is our weekly Sunday afternoon series, held online for the time being. 

It's a great opportunity to explore study and practice in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

You can easily connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • What: Teaching, Meditation, Q&A
    This week with Lama Christopher
  • Time:
    2:00-3:30 PM Pacific
    3-4:30 PM Mountain
    4-5:30 PM Central
    5-6:30 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States:
+1 (669) 900-6833, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software