DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Buddhahood without Meditation: Online Teaching with Lama Daniela

  • 19 Jul 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

BUDDHAHOOD WITHOUT MEDITATION:
Refining Our Perception of Reality

ONLINE TEACHING, GUIDED MEDITATION, Q&A
with Lama Daniela

This is our weekly Sunday afternoon series, held online for the time being. 

We will be exploring Dudjom Lingpa's visionary 19th century text in which he reveals his questions about the nature of reality, and the answers that manifested. Following in his footsteps, we too can ask ourselves sincere questions about nature of all appearances, inner and outer, not be content with superficial answers, and immerse ourselves in profound, direct, experiential discovery. 

It's a great opportunity to explore study and practice in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

You can easily connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

  • What: Teaching, Meditation, Q&A
    This week with Lama Daniela
  • Time:
    2:00-3:30 PM Pacific
    3-4:30 PM Mountain
    4-5:30 PM Central
    5-6:30 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States:
+1 (669) 900-6833, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software