DZOGCHEN WEST

Log in

Online Meditation Group with Lama Daniela

  • 30 Jun 2020
  • 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • http://dzwe.org/omg

This is our weekly Tuesday evening Online Meditation Gathering (OMG) ... you can connect from anywhere via computer, tablet or smartphone! No need to sign up, just show up.

It's a great opportunity to explore meditation in an online format, and to connect with others. No experience is necessary. All are welcome, free of charge!

  • What: A Guided Online Meditation, Short Dharma Talk, Q&A
    This week with Lama Daniela
  • Time:
    7:00-7:45 PM Pacific
    8-8:45 PM Mountain
    9-9:45 PM Central
    10-10:45 PM Eastern
      
    (line will open 15 minutes early, for community chat and to check your audio/video)
  • How, via Zoom by clicking the following link:
    DzWe Online Meditation Room  

You can also dial in using your phone, rather than computer:
United States: +1 (669) 900-6833
, Access Code: 280-955-590

OMG uses easy technology to bring us together.  If you need more detailed instructions on how to connect, click here for help

To make a donation in support of Dzogchen West's online initiatives, click here. We are grateful for all support in making these gatherings more widely accessible.




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software